Test Run

Hey, hey! I figured I’d break my new blog in by making a short intro post. I’ve been lurking around the BookTube/Bookstagram community for a while, and finally decided that with how much I read, I might as well meet some people along the way (i.e. met people to freak out with). I’m aiming to be posting regularly throughout the week on my current reads, reviews, and hopefully have some recommendations as I go. Starting this week this blog will go active, and I’m really excited to see where this goes!

Leave a Reply

